Yhdistys

Glossan hallitus 2023

  • Sanna Supponen, FM (HY), puheenjohtaja: puheenjohtaja(at)glossa.fi
  • Anita Geritz-Zhuang, FM (HY), varapuheenjohtaja: anita.geritz-zhuang(at)helsinki.fi
  • Tia Niemelä, FM (HY), taloudenhoitaja: taloudenhoitaja(at)glossa.fi
  • Taneli Puputti, FM (JY), tiedottaja: taneli.puputti(at)gmail.com
  • Aino Liira, FT (TY): aeliir(at)utu.fi
  • Jyrki Nissi, FT (TaY): jyrki.nissi(at)tuni.fi
  • Lauri Ockenström, FT (JY): lauri.ockenstrom(at)jyu.fi
  • Henna Paasonen, FM (HY): henna.paasonen(at)luukku.com
  • Antti Ijäs, FT (HY): antti.ijas(at)helsinki.fi
  • Anna-Stina Hägglund, FM (TaY): anna-stina.hagglund(a)tuni.fi

Varajäsenet:

  • Kirsi Salonen, FT, OTT (TY): kirsi.l.salonen(at)utu.fi
  • Saku Pihko, FM (TaY): saku.pihko(at)tuni.fi
  • Ella Sahivirta, TM (HY), ella.sahivirta(at)helsinki.fi
  • Petra Uusimaa, FM (OY), sihteeri: petrauusimaa(at)gmail.com

Edelliset hallitukset | Yhdistyksen säännöt | Glossan syntyhistoria |